BRUCE ROBERTS CUSTOM YACHTS

Bruce[2].jpg (4158 bytes)
Bruce Roberts-Goodson
EMAIL BRUCE

Beware of pirated plans - If Bruce's photo is not on the web site - You will not receive latest updated plans.

Australian & NZ web site



SAILING CATAMARAN PLANS
SAILING CAT - STEEL OR ALUMINUM PLANS & CUTTING FILES & CUTTING FILES



-
POWER CATAMARAN PLANS
POWER CAT - STEEL OR ALUMINUM PLANS & CUTTING FILES & CUTTING FILES

CRUISING SAILBOAT PLANS
SAILBOAT STEEL OR ALUMINUM PLANS & CUTTING FILES & CUTTING  FILES


4,000 Spray Sailboats



POWER BOAT PLANS
POWERBOAT STEEL OR ALUMINUM PLANS & CUTTING FILES & CUTTING FILES



FISHING BOAT PLANS & STEEL OR ALUMINUM PLANS & CUTTING FILES
WORKBOAT PLANS & STEEL OR ALUMINUM PLANS & CUTTING FILES

PASSAGE-MAKING TRAWLERS
TRAWLER STEEL OR ALUMINUM PLANS & CUTTING FILES & CUTTING FILES


 
BOATBUILDING BOOKS

ALUMINUM and STEEL CUTTING SHOPS

(SCROLL DOWN FOR PROFESSIONAL ALUMINUM BUILDERS LIST)

Router Cutting

Alaskan Copper & Brass Company
Seattle, Washington
Portland, Oregon
Vancouver B.C.
San Diego, CA
Norfolk, VA
rr@alascop.com
http://www.alaskancopper.com/
206-623-5800

 

CJM Technologies Ltd
Delta, B.C.
www.cjmtechnologies.ca
Colin@cjmtechnologies.ca
604-940-3897

 

Naimor INC
Bellingham, Washington
www.naimormetalfabrication.com
mojdeh@naimormetalfabrication.com
(360) 756-9700

 

Pierce Aluminum
Federal Way, Washington
Louisiana
Massachusetts
Paul Gruman


pgruman@piercealuminum.com
206-979-4071

Silverback Marine
Seattle, Washington


www.silverbackmarine.com
i
an@silverbackmarine.com
206-335-7383

Snijtech


Netherlands
peter@snijtech.nl 

 

Workskiff INC
Bryce Clark


Sedro-Wooley, Washington
Bryce@workskiff.com
(360) 707-5622

 

Water Jet Cutting

 

Louisiana Cutting 
Clint Schonacher
4157 S. Jeffrey Dr. 
Batton Rouge, LA 70816 
225-296-8620 
Fax: 888-281-4304 
louisianacutting@gmail.com

 

IRC aluminum 
Portland, Oregon
info@ircalum.com
503-228-7110

 

Marzee Waterjet Services
Jeff Cook
Phoenix, AZ
jeffery@marzee.com
602-269-5801

Specialty Metals
Kent, Washington
nhallock@smcmetal.net
253-872-8000

Plasma Arc Cutting
 
Farwest Steel
Seattle, Washington
Eugene, Oregon
http://www.farweststeel.com/
ebrother@farweststeel.com
800-452-5091

Yarde Metals (Fiber Laser)
Eric Nicklis
Southington, Connecticut
eric.nicklis@yarde.com
800-444-9494

Cutting Facilities and Aluminum Suppliers in Australia

Blue Scope Distribution
Rick French
+61 7 3622 9294
rick.french@bluescopesteel.com

Capral Aluminum
Richard Usherwood
+61 7 3722 6310
richard.usherwood@capral.com.au

 

 

 

 PROFESSIONAL BUILDERS.

Aluminum Boat Builders

UNTIED STATES

Alabama

Foley

Kelley's Welding & Excavation
William Kelly
251-943-8818
Kelleys12@yahoo.com

Alaska

Craig

DND Fabrication
Dan Justice
907-254-3339
dnd.fabrication@yahoo.com

Hollis Bay Fabrications
Gary Adkison
907-209-1575
hollisbayfab@gmail.com

Ketchican

Gordon Mecham
Homestead Skiffs
907-225-9564
homesteadskiffs@yahoo.com

Kodiak

Emerson Boat Works
Jim Emerson
907-486-0606
ebwkodiak@gmail.com

Sitka

Allen Marine
Tom Scheidt
907-747-8100
tscheidt@allenmarine.com
http://www.allenmarine.com

Alaska Skiff
Matt Stromer
907-747-7544
mpstroemer@alaskaskiffllc.com

Precision Boats
Mike Lipman
907-747-3660
precisionboat@gci.net

Petersburg

O & W Enterprises
Oly Whitethorn
907-772-9353
oleandel@gci.net

California

Riverside

Tanner Boats
Robert Little
909-470-9702
sales@tannerboats.com
www.tannerboats.com

Seal Beach

Liska Constructors Inc.
Rich Liska
562 397 0845
rliska@verizon.net

Connecticut

Deepriver

Chester Boat Works
Gill Bartlett
860-526-2227
chestermarina@sbcglobal.net
www.chesterboatworks.com

Florida

Orlando

Alumitech Airboats
Raymond Reel
407-826-5373
rreel@alumitech.net
http://alumitech.net

Idaho

Hope

North Country Creations
Rodney Medlicott
Shop: 208-264-5337
Cel: 208-255-8283
medlicott@gotsky.com

Lewiston

Riddle Marine
Phillip Stevens
208-743-2660
stevens@riddlemarine.com
www.riddlemarine.com

Maryland

Baltimore

Maritime Applied Physics
Nathan Baugher
443-524-3330  ext 155
nbaugher@mapcorp.com
www.mapcorp.com

Oregon

Astoria

Glegor Marine Construction
Nick Glegor
503-458-6211

J & H Boatworks and WTC Marine
Willie Toristoja
360-904-9684
willie@wctmarine.com
http://www.jhboat.com

Canby

Reutov Boats
Fred and Joe Reutov
Fred-503-502-8365
Joe - 503-314-5313
reutovboats@gmail.com
https://www.reutovboats.com/

Grants Pass

Katana Craft
Jeremy Moore
541-643-9657
jeremy@katanacraft.com
www.katanacraft.com

 

Duck Water Boats, Inc.

3093 Barnhill Rd SE

New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Phone: 330-602-9008

E-mail: steve@duckwaterboats.com

www.duckwaterboats.com

 

Utah

Kanab

Waterman Welding
Ken Waterman
435-644-5729
watermanwelding@gmail.com

Washington

Bow

Dynatrax Inc.
Dick Spink
360-661-0084
dspink80@gmail.com

Port Angeles

Better Boats, INC
DBA Lee Shore Boats
360-797-1244
www.leeshoreboats.com

Port Townsend

Craftsman United, INC.
Daniel Wiggens
503-642-1821
dtm@craftsmenunitedinc.com
www.craftsmenunitedinc.com

Seattle

Silver Back Marine
Ian Gracey
206-335-7383
info@silverbackmarine.com
www.silverbackmarine.com

Sedro- Wooley

Workskiff INC
Bryce Clark
360-707-5622
Bryce@workskiff.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

AFRICA

Botswana

Maun
Aliboats
Rod Bateman
aliboats@botsnet.bw
http://www.aliboats.co.za

South Africa, Cape Town

Mountain Marine
Alf Tinker
Mobile #: 0825297204
alf@mountainmarine.co.za 

South Africa, Port Elizebeth

Legacy Marine Group
Gary Tait
+27 41 463 2959
gary.tait@olm.bz

AUSTRALIA

Hervey Bay QLD

BtB Marine
Chris and Eva Hough
+61 (0)7 4215 2034
+61 (0)435 073 193
info@btbmarine.com

CANADA

British Columbia

Jasper Marine Corporation
Nick Vermeulen
Gibsons, B.C.
604-741-4150
nick@jaspermarine.ca
www.jaspermarine.ca

Micron Machine Works
Lothar Domeier
Port McNeill, B.C.
250 956 3194
micronpm@telus.net

 Quebec

Air Solid
559 B1 Lionel-Boulet Suite C
Varennas, Quebec J3X1P7
Guy Achard
514 978 3740
guyachard@airsolid.ca
http://www.airsolid.ca

CHILE

DIMARSA S.A.
Alvaro Karmy
Av. El Tepual 3041
Chile
56 65 2292736
nautica@dimarsa.cl
www.dimarsa.cl

COLOMBIA

GABEPO S.A.S
Gabriel Restrepo
Calle 2 sur # 51A04 Medellin - Colombia
3008943933
info@gabepo.com
 
www.gabepo.com

CROATIA

Tehnomont Brodogradilište Pula d.o.o.
Fizela 6 
52100 Pula 
Hrvatska 
Tel.: +385(0)52 386 923 
Fax.: +385(0)52 386 328 
info@tehnomont.hr 
http://www.tehnomont.hr

GERMANY

MacoMarine GmbH
Weserstr. 19
D-47506 Neukirchen
Tel: 0049 2845 9419864
Fax: 0049 2845 9419866
www.macomarine.com
mmoers@macomarine.com

MEXICO

Servicios Portuarios S.A DE C.V.
Ricarod Thompson
Ensenada, Baja California
+52-646 174 06485
+52-646 175 0422
rtnw@serport.com
mcruz@serport.com
www.serport.com

NETHERLANDS

Euro Offshore Services bv
Ferrandstraat 4
4251 LL Werkendam
The Netherlands
info@eurooffshoreservices.nl
Tel: 0031 (0)183-500765 / 0031 (0)183 691010

NEW GUINEA

NIVANI Ltd
Marine Division
Kavieng,
New Ireland Province Papua New Guinea
P (675) 982 8586
F (675) 982 8533
M (675) 7181 0129
kjell.klingvall@nivani.com.pg
http://www.nivani.com.pg

THAILAND

Seacrest Marine Co.,Ltd.
98 Moo 2, Taiban Rd,
Taiban, Muang
Samutprakarn 10280
Thailand
Tel : +662 703 3013-5
Fax : +662 703 4044, +662 387 1735
seacrest@csloxinfo.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Robust Boats UK
Stephen Rees 
Pembrokeshire UK
Tel: (00)437 720089
http://www.robustboats.co.uk
steve@sprees.freeserve.co.uk

 

 

 Inc.